NOTICE: You are viewing a page of the openwetware wiki. Our "dewikify" feature makes a wiki page appear as a normal web page. In April 2017, this feature will GO AWAY and this URL will redirect to the source URL on our wiki. We're sorry for the inconvenience.
2005-06 BE Board

- Back row: Jordan Green, Ricardo Llamas-Vidales, David Appleyard
- Middle row: Shan Wu, Danielle France, Megan Palmer, Barry Canton, Sean Clarke, Jason Kelly, Nancy Guillen
- Front row: Megan McBee, Diana Chai, Maxine Jonas, Lisa Joslin, Amy Nichols