NOTICE: You are viewing a page of the openwetware wiki. Our "dewikify" feature makes a wiki page appear as a normal web page. In April 2017, this feature will GO AWAY and this URL will redirect to the source URL on our wiki. We're sorry for the inconvenience.

For current website see

2007-2008 Board: (Back row: Jamie Spangler, Sonia Timberlake, Scott Carlson, Robbie Barbero, Chris Pirie, Ta Hang, Shan Wu, Venky Soundararajan, Luke Robinson. Front row: Rachel Miller, Lorenna Lee-Houghton, Ranjani Krishnan, Alice Lo, Robin Prince.)

BE Board Members 2011 - 2012

Position People E-mail
Student Board Coordinators Rebecca Adams & Aaron Meyer be-coordinators
Secretary Carrie Thompson be-secretary
Treasurer Melissa Hanson be-treasurer
Academic Representatives Vivian Hecht, Marcus Parrish be-academic
Social Chairs Jennifer Brophy , Nina Lee, Jennifer Wilson be-social
Athletic Chairs Deepak Mishra be-athletic
Diversity Representative Anthony Soltis be-diversity
Lounge Representative Jeff Wagner be-lounge
Community Service Chair Bridget Wall be-community
GSC Representative Michelle Sukup Jackson, Leila Pirhaji be-gsc
First-year Representative TBD be-1strep

BE Board Archives